“Dance Nation” Soundset For Korg Monopoly

Feast your ears on 101 leads, basses, strings, brass, chords, arps, keys, pads, hits and much more for the Monopoly by Korg, aimed specifically at Ambient, House, Techno and TranceĀ  created by the renowned Rob Lee Music.

You might be in a crowd on the dance floor, but with sounds like these, getting lost in your own flow is inevitable. These rich presets push the limits of the Korg Monopoly to its fullest. Perfect for Techno, Trance, House, and EDM.

Download the sample library!

It's free to register!

“Dance Nation” – 100 Presets For Ambient, House, Techno & Trance

Dance Nation is a collection of 100 presets by the renowned sound designer Rob Lee Music for Monopoly by Korg. This collection is aimed specifically at Ambient, House, Techno and Trance. The collection covers a rage of sounds including:

  • Techno, Ambient, House and Trance Chords
  • Moving and modulating Sequences
  • Deep and rumbly Basses
  • Rich and lush Arps
  • Excitable strings and brass
  • Ghostly and Shimmering Pads
  • Screaming and aggressive Leads
  • Light and clean Plucks

This product requires the full version of Monopoly or the hardware synth by Korg.

New audio plugin deals drop in:

Enter your email to get notified when the next deal drops.